IBM LDAP

Commands:
/opt/ibm/ldap/V6.3.1/sbin/ibmslapd -I ldap_name -k
/opt/ibm/ldap/V6.3.1/sbin/ibmslapd -I ldap_name
ps -ef|grep ibmslapd

STOP

[username@machine ~]$ sudo /opt/ibm/ldap/V6.3.1/sbin/ibmslapd -I ldap_name -k
GLPSRV176I Terminated directory server instance ‘ldap_name’ normally.

[username@machine ~]$ ps -ef|grep ibmslapd
username 21678 21578 0 04:16 pts/0 00:00:00 grep ibmslapd

[username@machine ~]$

START

[username@machine ~]$ sudo /opt/ibm/ldap/V6.3.1/sbin/ibmslapd -I ldap_name

GLPSRV041I Server starting.

GLPCTL113I Largest core file size creation limit for the process (in bytes): ‘0’(Soft limit) and ‘-1′(Hard limit).

GLPCTL119I Maximum Data Segment(Kbytes) soft ulimit for the process is -1 and the prescribed minimum is 262144.

GLPCTL119I Maximum File Size(512 bytes block) soft ulimit for the process is -1 and the prescribed minimum is 2097152.

GLPCTL122I Maximum Open Files soft ulimit for the process is 65536 and the prescribed minimum is 500.

GLPCTL122I Maximum Stack Size(Kbytes) soft ulimit for the process is 10240 and the prescribed minimum is 10240.

GLPCTL119I Maximum Virtual Memory(Kbytes) soft ulimit for the process is -1 and the prescribed minimum is 1048576.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libevent.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libtranext.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libldaprepl.so.

GLPSRV155I The DIGEST-MD5 SASL Bind mechanism is enabled in the configuration file.

GLPCOM021I The preoperation plugin is successfully loaded from libDigest.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libevent.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libtranext.so.

GLPCOM023I The postoperation plugin is successfully loaded from libpsearch.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libpsearch.so.

GLPCOM025I The audit plugin is successfully loaded from libldapaudit.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libevent.so.

GLPCOM023I The postoperation plugin is successfully loaded from libpsearch.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libpsearch.so.

GLPCOM022I The database plugin is successfully loaded from libback-config.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libevent.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libtranext.so.

GLPCOM023I The postoperation plugin is successfully loaded from libpsearch.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libpsearch.so.

GLPCOM022I The database plugin is successfully loaded from libback-rdbm.so.

GLPCOM010I Replication plugin is successfully loaded from libldaprepl.so.

GLPSRV189I Virtual list view support is enabled.

GLPCOM021I The preoperation plugin is successfully loaded from libpta.so.

GLPSRV194I The Record Deleted Entries feature is disabled. Deleted entries are immediately removed from the database.

GLPSRV207I Group conflict resolution during replication is disabled.

GLPSRV221I Replication of security attributes feature is disabled.

GLPSRV200I Initializing primary database and its connections.

GLPCOM031I The attribute column name personIdentification is longer than 16 characters, so the first 16 characters of the specified column name personIdentifica will be used.

GLPRDB126I The directory server will not use DB2 selectivity.

GLPSRV046W No anonymous binds will be allowed.

GLPSRV017I Server configured for secure connections only.

GLPSRV015I Server configured to use 636 as the secure port.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libloga.so.

GLPCOM024I The extended Operation plugin is successfully loaded from libidsfget.so.

GLPSRV232I Pass-through authentication is disabled.

GLPSRV234I Pass-through support for compare operations is disabled.

GLPSRV003I Server configuration file successfully read.

GLPCOM004I SSL port initialized to 636.

[username@machine ~]$ ps -ef|grep ibmslapd

ldap_name 10398 1 0 07:08 pts/2 00:00:00 /opt/ibm/ldap/V6.3.1/sbin/64/ibmslapd -I ldap_name

username 12676 5437 0 07:09 pts/2 00:00:00 grep ibmslapd

Deixe um comentário

